Skip to content

Blink-182 confirms new album!

Auteur: All Buzznews
Share : facebook icon twitter icon
Blink-182 confirms new album!
Blink-182 have announced the release of One More Time, their next studio album, scheduled for October 20!

The legendary Southern California punk rock band rose to prominence in the mid-1990s with their debut albums Cheshire Cat (1995) and Dude Ranch (1997).

The celebrated trio of Mark Hoppus on bass, Tom DeLonge on guitar and Travis Barker on drums was formed in 1998, however, when Travis replaced Scott Raynor as drummer.


The release of Enema of the State in 1999 propelled the trio to fame. The album included hit singles such as All the Small Things and What’s My Age Again? and these songs received extensive radio and MTV airplay, helping the album achieve multi-platinum status.

Blink-182 has released several successful albums, including Take Off Your Pants and Jacket (2001), Blink-182 (2003) and Neighborhoods (2011), despite an indefinite hiatus in 2005, during which the band members pursued various solo and side projects. It was in the midst of these changes and a few periods of inactivity that Blink-182 released California (2016) and Nine (2019), their two most recent studio albums.

And One More Time, the first single from their brand-new album of the same name, can be heard from Thursday!

Almost a year away from celebrating the return of the original trio, an announcement that surprised everyone in October 2022, the band has since been on world tour until 2024, but we can perhaps hope for the addition of new tour dates!

More Content